Team

Department: All
Partnership
Associates

No Results

Partner

Beatrix Arlitt

Certified Auditor, Tax Advisor

beatrix.arlitt@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-205
Partner

Dr. Stephan Bauer, LL.M.

Attorney at Law

stephan.bauer@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-363
Partner

Oliver Behn

Attorney at Law

oliver.behn@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-106
Associated Partner *

Meike Isabel Bever, LL.M.

Attorney at Law, Certified Specialist for Inheritance Law

meike.bever@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-127
Associate

Cornelia Bock-Carstens

Tax Advisor

cornelia.bock-carstens@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-232
Associate

Dr. Frank Bongers

Attorney at Law, Certified Specialist for Employment Law

frank.bongers@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-353
Associated Partner *

Lara Bos

Attorney at Law

lara.bos@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-363
Associated Partner *

Dr. Boris Bross

Attorney at Law

boris.bross@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-0
Associate

Justus Caminneci

Attorney at Law

justus.caminneci@esche.de+49 (0)4036805-353
Partner

Dr. Patrizia Chwalisz

Attorney at Law, Certified Specialist for Employment Law

patrizia.chwalisz@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-353
Partner

Dr. Christoph Cordes, LL.M.

Attorney at Law (New York), Certified Specialist for Industrial Property

christoph.cordes@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-249
Partner

Dr. Andreas von Criegern

Attorney at Law

andreas.criegern@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-118
Associate

Dr. Jörg Danger

Attorney at Law

joerg.danger@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-231
Associate

Bastian Deller

Attorney at Law

bastian.deller@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-243
Partner

Dr. Martin Dieckmann, LL.M.

Attorney at Law, Certified Specialist for Public Procurement Law

martin.dieckmann@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-116
Associate

Martina Dierks, LL.M.

Attorney at Law, Certified Specialist for Employment Law

martina.dierks@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-345
Associate
Partner

Jan Christian Eggers, LL.M.

Attorney at Law

jan.eggers@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-530
Partner

Dr. Philipp Engelhoven

Attorney at Law

philipp.engelhoven@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-119
Associate

Dr. Lukas Eßers

Attorney at Law

lukas.essers@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-363
Partner
Associate

Nicole Flügge

Attorney at Law

nicole.fluegge@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-127
Partner

Dr. Sebastian Garbe

Attorney at Law, Certified Specialist for Commercial and Corporate Law

sebastian.garbe@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-226
Associate

Claudia Gardemann

Attorney at Law

Claudia.Gardemann@esche.de+49 (40) 36 805 119
Associated Partner *

Stefan Gatz

Attorney at Law, Certified Specialist for Employment Law

stefan.gatz@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-136
Associate
Associate

Greta Groffy

Attorney at Law, Certified Specialist for Employment Law

greta.groffy@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-345
Associate
Associate
Of Counsel **

Dr. Hermann Heinrich Haas

Attorney at Law, Certified Specialist for Employment Law

hermann.haas@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-285
Associate

Saskia Hahn

Attorney at Law

saskia.hahn@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-111
Associate
Associated Partner *

Marc Heinrich

Attorney at Law

marc.heinrich@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-0
Associate

Stella Helling

Rechtsanwältin

stella.helling@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-353
Karsten Heudtlaß
Associate

Dr. Karsten Heudtlaß

Attorney at Law

karsten.heudtlass@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-169
Partner

Dr. Hans Jürgen Hilling

Attorney at Law

hans.hilling@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-169
Partner

Eva Homborg

Attorney at Law, Certified Specialist for Commercial and Corporate Law

eva.homborg@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-169
Partner

Dr. Christian Hoppe

Attorney at Law, Certified Specialist for Employment Law

christian.hoppe@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-285
Associated Partner *

Christian Hornburg

Tax Advisor, Attorney at Law,Certified Specialist for Commercial and Corporate Law, Certified Specialist for Tax Law

christian.hornburg@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-242
Partner

Dr. Jan Boris Ingerowski, LL.M.

Attorney at Law

janboris.ingerowski@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-116
Associate

Laura Iser

Attorney at Law

laura.iser@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-136
Associate
Partner

Dr. Klaus Kamlah, LL.M.

Attorney at Law

klaus.kamlah@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-237
Partner

Michael Kapitza

Certified Auditor, Tax Advisor, CDPSE

michael.kapitza@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-205
Associated Partner *

Franziska Karsten, LL.M.

Tax Advisor

franziska.karsten@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-288
Associate

Caroline Kaufhold

Attorney at Law

caroline.kaufhold@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-355
Partner

Tom Kemcke

Attorney at Law, Tax Advisor

tom.kemcke@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-161
Partner

Jan Kind, MBA

Attorney at Law, Certified Specialist for Insolvency and Reorganisation Law

jan.kind@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-0 / +49 (0)421/178 76-5
Partner

Jakob Kleefass

Attorney at Law, Tax Advisor

jakob.kleefass@esche.de+49 (0) 40 36805-215
Associate
Partner
Associated Partner *

Katharina Krimm

Attorney at Law, Certified Specialist for Employment Law

katharina.krimm@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-136
Partner

Dr. Robert Kroschewski

Attorney at Law, Tax Advisor

robert.kroschewski@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-243
Associate

Dr. Christian Kube

Attorney at Law

christian.kube@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-361
Associate
Associate

Julian Leucht

Attorney at Law

julian.leucht@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-142
Associate
Associated Partner *

Carolin Linusson-Brandt

Attorney at Law, Certified Specialist for Employment Law

carolin.linusson-brandt@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-285
Associated Partner *

Florian Ludwig

Certified Auditor, Tax Advisor

florian.ludwig@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-430
Associate

Wiebke Macher

Rechtsanwältin

wiebke.macher@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-127
Associate

Lukas Marek, LL.M.

Attorney at Law

lukas.marek@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-285
Associate

Dr. Dominik Meinecke

Rechtsanwalt

dominik.meinecke@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-345
Partner

Dr. Dirk Meinhold-Heerlein

Attorney at Law

dirk.meinhold@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-125
Partner

Dr. Hans Mewes

Attorney at Law

hans.mewes@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-0
Partner

Dr. Jörn-Henrik Meyn

Attorney at Law, Certified Specialist for Insolvency Law

joern-henrik.meyn@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-0
Of Counsel **

Jürgen E. Milatz

Attorney at Law, Tax Advisor, Certified Specialist for Tax Law

juergen.milatz@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-242
Partner

Dr. Ralf Möller, M.Jur. (Oxford)

Attorney at Law, Certified Specialist for Intellectual Property Rights

ralf.moeller@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-361
Associate

Felix Oltmanns

Attorney at Law

felix.oltmanns@esche.de+49 (40) 36 805 226
Caren Paulsen
Associate

Caren Paulsen

Tax Advisor, Attorney at Law

caren.paulsen@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-417
Associate
Associate
Associated Partner *

Dennis Pohlmann

Tax Advisor, Certified Specialist for Tax Law

dennis.pohlmann@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-182
Associate
Associate

Florian Reineke

Attorney at Law

florian.reineke@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-161
Partner

Jan-Marcus Rossa

Attorney at Law

jan-marcus.rossa@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-345
Partner

Dr. Julia Runte, LL.M.

Attorney at Law, Tax Advisor, Maître en droit

julia.runte@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-161
Partner

Dr. Erwin Salamon

Attorney at Law, Certified Specialist for Employment Law

erwin.salamon@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-360
Partner

Wolfgang Sälzer

Certified Auditor, Tax Advisor

wolfgang.saelzer@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-288
Associate
Associate

Svenja Sawodny

Attorney at Law

svenja.sawodny@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-136
Associated Partner *

Thomas Schäffer

Attorney at Law, Tax Advisor

thomas.schaeffer@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-339
Associate
Associate

Dr. Jens-Christian Schott

Tax Advisor

jens-christian.schott@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-322
Associate

Tobias Schreier

Attorney at Law

tobias.schreier@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-215
Associate
Associate

Dr. Peter Schunck

Attorney at Law

peter.schunck@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-118
Partner

Dr. Robert Schütz

Attorney at Law, Tax Advisor

robert.schuetz@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-127
Associate

Benedikt Lukas Schwardt

Rechtsanwalt

benedikt.schwardt@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-363
Associate

Linda Siegert

Attorney at Law

linda.siegert@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-116
Partner
Associate
Partner

Dr. Oliver Stegmann

Attorney at Law, Certified Specialist for Industrial Property, Mediator (DAA)

oliver.stegmann@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-142
Associate

Maren Stradner

Attorney at Law

maren.stradner@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-530
Associate

Christine Struckmeyer

Certified Public Accountant (CPA), Tax Advisor

christine.struckmeyer@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-178
Partner

Dr. Götz Triebel, LL.M.

Attorney at Law

goetz.triebel@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-322
Associate

Nils Weber

Attorney at Law, Tax Advisor

nils.weber@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-161
Associate

Hanna Wiedenhaus

Attorney at Law

hanna.wiedenhaus@esche.de+49 (0)40 36805-114
* Associated Partner (no Partner of the professional partnership)
** Of Counsel (no Partner of the professional partnership)